Mix Tape May vol. 7


Every day for the month of May, I am posting a series of one hour 80s Punk and New Wave mix tapes from Generic Male DJs extensive collection of music. Enjoy!

80s Alternative and New Wave Songs Mixtape Vol. 7
Pet Shop Boys – Always On My Mind — The Cure – Just Like Heaven — The Jam – A Town Called Malice — A Flock of Seagulls – Space Age Love Song –The Smiths – How Soon Is Now — Alison Moyet – Love Resurrection — Howard Jones – New Song — R.E.M. – Don’t Go Back to Rockville — The B52’s – Private Idaho — Crowded House – Something So Strong — Talking Heads – Burning Down The House — Duran Duran – Union Of The Snake — Icehouse – Crazy — The Selecter – Too Much Pressure — The Fixx – One Thing Leads To Another — Men Without Hats – The Safety Dance — ABC – Be Near Me — The Power Station – Some Like It Hot — The Police – Synchonicity 2 — Culture Club – Church of the Poison Mind — Modern English – I Melt With You — Depeche Mode – People Are People

 iconfinder_instagram_3709561 (1)  iconfinder_twiter_3709568


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.