Mix Tape May vol. 32


Every day for the month of May, I am posting a series of one hour 80s Punk and New Wave mix tapes from Generic Male DJs extensive collection of music. Enjoy!

80s Alternative and New Wave Songs Mixtape Vol. 32
Until December – Heaven — Goodbye, Mr. Mackenzie – Goodbye, Mr. Mackenzie — Simple Minds – Speed Your Love To Me — The Fixx – Sunshine in the Shade — Joy Division – She’s Lost Control — The Cure – 10:15 Saturday Night — R.E.M. – Pilgrimage — The Pretenders – Message of Love — Big Supreme – Don’t Walk — Huang Chung – Isn’t it About Time We Were On TV — Blondie – Atomic — Alison Moyet – Weak in the Presence of Beauty — The Smithereens – House That We Used to Live In — Twins – I’m Staying Alive — Devo – Baby Doll — The Plimsouls – My Life Ain’t Easy — The Cars – Up and Down

 iconfinder_instagram_3709561 (1)  iconfinder_twiter_3709568

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.