Mix Tape May vol. 33


Every day for the month of May, I am posting a series of one hour 80s Punk and New Wave mix tapes from Generic Male DJs extensive collection of music. Enjoy!

80s Alternative and New Wave Songs Mixtape Vol. 33
The Smithereens – Drown In My Own Tears — Comsat Angels – Day One — Echo and the Bunnymen – Rollercoaster — XTC – Dear God — Laid Back – One Life — Nena – Just A Dream — Joe Jackson – Kinda Kute — The Bangles – Walking Down Your Street — New Order – Vanishing Point — Information Society – Lay All Your Love On Me — The Cure – The Blood — Human League – Seconds — The Knack – Let Me Out — Strange Advance – The Second That I Saw You — R.E.M. – Turn You Inside Out — The Psychedelic Furs – President Gas — Robert Palmer – You’re In My System — The Plimsouls – Magic Touch

 iconfinder_instagram_3709561 (1)  iconfinder_twiter_3709568

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.