The Interlochen Arts Quintet


A1Introduction And AllegroComposed By – Anton Reicha Composed By – Anton Reicha7:02
Partita For Wind QuintetComposed By – Irving Fine Composed By – Irving Fine(14:02)
A2aI Introduction And Theme
A2bII Variation
A2cIII Interlude
A2dIV Gigue
A2eV Coda
Divertimento For Flute, Oboe And ClarinetComposed By – Malcome Arnold*Composed By – Malcome Arnold*(8:07)
B1aI Allegro Energico
B1bII Languido
B1cIII Vivace
B1dIV Maestoso
B1eV Piacevole
Two Pieces For Wind QuintetComposed By – Walter S. HartleyComposed By – Walter S. Hartley(5:34)
B2aI Pastorale
B2bII Scherzo
B3Passacaille Composed By – A. Barthe * Composed By – A. Barthe *1:48
B4Pastorale Composed By – Igor Stravinsky Composed By – Igor Stravinsky1:40
B5Dublin Bay Composed By – Percy Grainger Composed By – Percy Grainger1:25

Bassoon – Waldie Anderson
Clarinet – Fred Ormand
Ensemble – The Interlochen Arts Quintet*
Flute – Gary Sigurdson
French Horn – Norman Schweikert
Oboe – Don Jaeger

One comment

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.